UNIQUE OFFER!

point (1)
TEST DRIVE: NO PREPAYMENT
We are so confident in our professionalism that we are ready to start working with no prepayments. We will offer you options for replanning an apartment or a house, with furniture arrangement, with no payments or fees. Before the project we will offer you to fill out a brief with your requests and expectations. Then you receive a price quote, and we start the project and deliver the results. You see and assess the quality and our approach and then make a decision whether to proceed further – that’s right, with no extra charges.
It’s that simple – we are ready to give you an opportunity to make sure of our competency.
point (1)
STAGE-BY-STAGE PAYMENT
No need to make big payments – money is not our top priority. Have you had a bad experience of making a 50% prepayment and not being able to get your money back after poor project execution? Perhaps, dishonest contractors even disappeared? We offer you an altogether different approach: first get the work done, and pay later. We divide the project into 4-6 stages, and you pay for a certain stage when it’s completed. Such system minimizes your risks, since such payments are relatively small; plus, you first see the results, and then pay. No 50% prepayments and no waiting for a month or two “for the sun to shine” or for when inspiration hits the architect.

BONUSES FOR EACH CLIENT

UPON INTERIOR OR ARCHITECTURAL DESIGN

point (1)
Bonus! Design of the bathroom or balcony
point (1)
Bonus! The project of the facade lighting and fence design in the same architectural style
point (2)
Bonus! Furnishing of the site with furniture, decor, lighting, sanitary ware, finishings
point (2)
Bonus! The project of the stormwater drain and the drawing package for the septic system installation

DOCUMENTATION SAMPLES

PROJECT DESIGN

LET’S DISCUSS THE PROJECT

    WHAT WE DO BEST

     

    ARCHITECTURAL

    DESIGN

     

    You won’t believe it, but we can provide all the solutions for any kind of project in a single package! All technical documents, starting from visuals and conceptual designs and ending with structural engineering chapters with the following construction of the building, including complete process management.

     

    LANDSCAPE

    DESIGN

     

    Over the years we had to upgrade our skills in landscape design as well, since very often our clients ask for a complex house design with yard included. We are very scrupulous about what we do, and by experience we learnt about what plants suit best for a particular climate.

     

    INTERIOR

    DESIGN

     

    A full scope of works in interior design with detailed specifications of all furniture, finishings, etc. Put simply, we’ll tell you what to buy, where and how, and how to save money on it. We do not just draw pretty pictures, we work towards the result, so we give you a full detailed step-by-step instruction on how to fulfill the design.

    A key point here is that we plan the space as both architects and interior designers simultaneously, since we see the future interior already at the planning stage. We have a specific questionnaire that will help us understand thoroughly what you need and want. Just tell us a few things about yourself and your hobbies. We can offer you an architectural and interior design together in a single package. Our big advantage is that we make designs as practicing architects and think through all the small details as interior designers; for example, we define where to put the biggest and the bulkiest cabinet or home library, plan the space in a way that practicality goes in hand with the beauty, so that once the frame is built, you won’t have to change the layout because the architects didn’t take the interior design into account and you can’t furnish the room properly. Already at the planning stage we think through all the details! Sounds simple, but one cannot stress the value of such an approach enough. Welcome to Arhistation!

    It’s simple, we make pictures. Not painting them with oil, of course. After we agree on the very layout you are completely satisfied with, we put it into an illustrative shape – 3d visuals. We developed our own unique cooperation system that allows to make conclusive realistic visuals in the shortest time possible.

    When looking for the best architectural solution and interior style we offer you 10-30 3d screenshots of the space that will help you envision the future dwelling, and after you approve them, we will make you even better pics of higher quality. During the whole time of our work together we will closely and frequently communicate to ensure the best possible result. At the same time, we value your time and won’t disturb you for no good reason.

    Now we can proceed to working drawings. An architect is that very irreplaceable and meticulous person who knows what glue is used for structural hollow clay tiles and why one needs cast-in-situ strips for bearing a hollow floor slab on a porous concrete or hollow clay tile wall, what paint is better for indoors and what underfloor heating is better for a house or an apartment. Moreover, they will help you deal with a foreman that suddenly lacks 5 bags of Rotband, even though you bought enough of it to spare. Let me tell you a secret: an architect should be a technologist as well, since one cannot create “pictures” without knowing how to build that “engineering marvel”. We know from firsthand experience how exactly construction works and regularly visit construction sites. So looks like soon you will have a full package of all necessary drawings for contractors, engineers and supervisors. You’re on the right track – good job!
    So, let’s get rolling! We offer you construction and refurbishment services; we have a few crews that can turn all our ideas into reality in the best possible way. We are ready to take upon ourselves the whole process of construction works, including the materials supply and furnishing. You don’t have to worry about how the works are going; we will send photo reports to your email or to your Viber/Whatsapp. Plus, with architect’s supervision you can be completely sure that your project will be built exactly as it was drawn in the technical documents. After all, we all know that the carrot and stick approach is the most effective one.

    WHERE TO START?

    Sign up for an architect’s consultation
    in Arhistation design studio
    For only 100$ You don’t have to pay, the consultation is a bonus..

    Sign up now

    YOU LIVE FAR FROM KYIV?

    Not a problem, we have a solution!

    • We work remotely as well.
    • We go to other Ukrainian cities

    No matter where you are, we will complete the project fast, with good quality and professionalism.

    Order a project

    OUR PRINCIPLES

    THE GOLDEN MEAN

    OF QUALITY AND PRICE

    The price quote says that the cost for the project design equals 1 to 3% of the total amount of project implementation, yet these few per cent mean everything! A professionally done project saves money where you can and should; reasonable cost distribution is a key to successful construction or remodeling.

    UNDERSTANDING

    OF CONSTRUCTION PROCESSES

    An architect that has never been to a construction site and never held a shovel in their hands is a storyteller. Our goal is not only making pretty “pictures”, but turning projects into reality. That’s why we actively participate in construction, study innovative materials and apply them. Brick is not enough anymore. And safety and sustainability of the materials is another important point to take into account.

    UNIQUE

    DESIGN

    Housing is not a mass product. It’s not jeans to suit everyone. Therefore, one should not apply or copy other project blindly for their use. We strongly believe that it is only reasonable to draw a custom project for each client, since everyone has their own needs and tastes, so that as a result they have a comfortable and beautiful home.

    COMPETITIVE ADVANTAGES

    WHY OUR CLIENTS CHOOSE US

    Eco-friendly materials

    Home is that one place for everyone where they can fully relax, their comfortable nest. That is why we put a great effort into creating a special atmosphere at home that would be beneficial for both physical and mental health. Ecological awareness is not a fashion trend, it’s a necessity of modern times.

    Architectural and interior design in a single package

    We value your time and nerves, therefore we are ready to take up responsibility and fulfill all your ideas at the same time. Architectural, interior and landscape design, all wrapped into one. Calculation and cost optimization for construction already at the design stage. We will help you save where you can and where you should.

    Style for easy and comfortable life

    We do not want money for money’s sake. It is important for us that you come back to a functional and beautiful home where you find all you need and more. We work for mouth marketing.

    What, where and how much?

    We give you compilations of furniture pieces and materials, so that you see for yourself what you can buy and where. We do not just draw “cloud castles”; we offer you only that particular chair or sofa that you can buy or make at a reasonable cost within an acceptable time.

Уникальное предложение

point (1)
Тест – драйв: работа без аванса
Мы настолько уверены в своем профессионализме, что готовы начать работу без авансовых платежей. Мы предложим вариант перепланировки квартиры или планировки дома с расстановкой мебели без любого рода оплат и платежей. Перед началом работ мы предложим заполнить бриф, в котором нужно указать общие пожелания, шаблон мы предоставим. Вы получите детальное коммерческое предложение, понимаю будущий бюджет нашей работы. Мы начинаем работу и выдаем результат. Смотрите, оценивайте качество и сам подход к работе и дальше принимайте решение о сотрудничестве, – да, все верно, без любого рода оплат.
Все просто — мы готовы предоставить Вам возможность убедиться в нашей профпригодности.
point (1)
Поэтапная оплата
Не нужно платить большие суммы – мы не гонимся за деньгами. Уже оплачивали 50% от стоимости все работ, а потом тяжело было вернуть деньги назад из-за недобросовестной работы исполнителей или они совсем пропадали? Мы предлагаем совсем другую модель работы: принимай работу, а потом плати. Мы предложим разбивку проекта на 4-6 этапов, в рамках которых будем проводить платежи, риски для Вас минимальны, ведь суммы небольшие и Вы уже видите результат работы, а только потом оплачиваете. Новый подход, никаких платежей в 50% от всего проекта и никаких ожиданий в месяц – полтора «с моря погоды» или когда к архитектору «придет» муза.

Подарки каждому клиенту

ПРИ ДИЗАЙНЕ ИНТЕРЬЕРА ИЛИ АРХИТЕКТУРНОМ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИИ

point (1)
Бесплатный дизайн ванной комнаты или балкона
point (1)
Бесплатная разработка раздела “Водопровод и канализация” и “Отопление и вентиляция”
point (2)
Комплектация объекта мебелью, декором, освещением, сантехникой, отделкой
point (2)
Бесплатная проработка зонирования участка и генерального планирования участка

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ КОНСУЛЬТАЦИЯ

Что мы выполняем лучше всех?

 

АРХИТЕКТУРНОЕ

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

 

Вы не поверите, но мы можем решить все проблемы по проектированию любой сложности комплексно! Полный пакет рабочей документации, начиная от визуализации и концептуальных решения , и заканчивая конструктивными, инженерными разделами с последующим строительством объекта, включая управление всеми процессами.

 

ЛАНДШАФТНЫЙ

ДИЗАЙН

 

За годы работы мы вынуждены были поднять свои «скилы» и в ландшафтном проектировании в связи с тем, что очень часто наши клиенты просили выполнить проектирование дома с ландшафтном комплексно. Мы очень ответственно подходим к работе, на своем опыте изучили, какие растения в приживаются в определенном климате.

 

ДИЗАЙН

ИНТЕРЬЕРА

 

Полный комплекс работ по дизайну интерьера с детальными спецификациями всего оборудования, отделки и так далее. Проще говоря мы скажем что, где и как покупать и где дешевле. Мы не «рисуем» виртуальный дизайн, мы работаем только на результат, поэтому мы выдаем детальнейшую «пошаговую инструкцию» по реализации дизайна.

Очень важно отметить, что мы планируем пространство как архитекторы и дизайнеры одновременно, ведь мы сразу видим будущий интерьер уже на стадии планировки дома или квартиры. У нас есть уникальный опросник, который поможет нам понять все, что Вам нужно, просто немного расскажите о себе и своих хобби. Мы готовы предложить Вам архитектурный проект дома и дизайн интерьера вместе одним пакетом, оптом, проще говоря. Большое преимущество в том, что мы проектируем как практикующие архитекторы и сразу все продумываем до мелочей, как дизайнеры интерьера в том числе, например, мы определяем где будет тот самый большой, вместительный в мире шкаф или библиотека, планируем все таким образом, чтобы практичность не входила в конфликт с красотой и наоборот, чтобы не приходилось переделывать проект дома после того, как построена “коробка” и оказалось, что архитекторы совсем не подумали о дизайне интерьера, невозможно нормально расставить мебель и тот “самый нужный гардеробный шкаф”, как итог, перемещать дверные проемы, в общем делать перепланировку. Еще на этапе планировки продумываем все до мелочей! Звучит все очень просто, но ценность именного такого подхода переоценить невозможно. Добро пожаловать в Arhistation!

Все просто, “рисуем” картинки. Не маслом. Суть такова, после того, как будет согласована та единственная планировка, которая на все 110% подходит Вам, мы начинаем переводить все в понятный вид для Вас — картинки, 3d — визуализации. Мы выработали особую технологию сотрудничества, которая позволяет делать итоговые визуализации в кратчайшие сроки

и самое главное – очень реалистично!На этапе поисков архитектуры дома и самой стилистики дизайна интерьера мы предложим безлимитное количество 3d – скринов пространства, а это 10 — 30 картинок, которые помогут Вам все исследовать и увидеть воочию, и после предварительного согласования сделать шикарные картинки уровня хорошей зеркалки. Очень важно, на весь период нашего сотрудничества мы будем часто общаться и все согласовывать, так что будьте на связи, дергать по пустякам не будем, хотя нужно быть готовыми и к этому).

Ну вот, можно и рабочие чертежи начать делать. Картинки “нарисованы” уже. Архитектор – это тот незаменимый и педантичный человек, который знает на какой клей ведем кладку керамического блока и для чего нужно делать монолитные пояса под опирание пустотной плиты перекрытия на стенку из газобетона или керамблока, какой тип краски подобрать для помещения и какой теплый пол более рационально в доме или квартире. Более того, он подскажет, как держать на контроле прораба, у которого постоянно не хватает еще 5 мешков Ротбанда, хотя было куплено с запасом. Раскрою небольшой секрет: технолог и есть тот же архитектор, ведь невозможно “рисовать” картинки, не зная, как “сие чудо” инженерии построить. Все мы люди земные(!) и лопату с уровнем в руках держали, на стройке бываем регулярно. Похоже, что скоро у Вас будет весь пакет необходимых чертежей для строителей, инженеров и контролирующих строительные работы. Вы прошли это – Вы молодец!
Ну что, взлетаем! Мы предложим свои услуги по строительству дома или ремонту квартир, есть несколько штатных бригад, которые смогут в полной мере реализовать все в жизнь. Мы готовы взять на себя весь процесс строительных работ, включая поставку стройматериалов и комплектацию мебелью. Вам больше не нужно переживать как идут дела на стройке вашего дома, мы будем отправлять вам фотоотчет на e-mail или в Viber/Whatsapp и более того, архитектор в ходе авторского надзора будет контролировать, чтобы “де-юре” на чертежах совпадало с “де-факто” на объекте. Метод кнута и пряника все еще самый эффективный.

С ЧЕГО НАЧАТЬ?

Запишитесь на консультацию архитектора
в дизайн студии Arhistation
Всего за 30$ Бесплатно.

Запишитесь сейчас

Вы живете далеко от Киева?

Это не проблема, у нас есть решение!

  • Мы создаем проекты дистанционно
  • Мы осуществляем выезд в другие города Украины

Не имеет значения, где Вы находитесь, мы выполним дизайн-проект максимально быстро, качественно и профессионально.

Заказать проект

КОНКУРЕНТНЫЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Почему наши клиенты ценят нас и выбирают нас

Экологичные материалы в проектах

Дом – это ячейка комфорта для человека, мы создаем особую атмосферу дома, положительно сказывается на здоровье, как психологическом, так и физическом. Эко – это не модная фишка, а потребность современного времени.

Архитектура и дизайн пакетно

Мы ценим Ваше время и нервы, поэтому готов взять на себя ответственность и воплотить все Ваши идеи одним потоком. Калькуляция и оптимизация затрат на строительные работы уже на стадии проектирования, поможем сэкономить где можно и нужно.

Стиль в котором “легко” жить

Мы не ставить задачу “отбить” деньги за работу и забыть, нам важно, чтобы Вам было комфортно и хотелось приходить в этот дом, все было функционально и красиво, на своем месте и под рукой. Мы работаем на “сарафанное радио”.

Что, где и почём?

Мы предоставим подборку, в которой Вы будете видеть и понимать что и где можно купить. Мы не рисуем “космос” и предложим только тот стул или диван, который можно купить или сделать под заказ за разумные деньги и в приемлемые сроки.

Принципы работы мастерской

ЗОЛОТОЕ СЕЧЕНИЕ

ЦЕНА-КАЧЕСТВО

Смета говорит, что стоимость проектирования – это от 1 до 3% от общей стоимости реализации проекта, но именно эти пару процентов решают все! Именно грамотный проект поможет сэкономить деньги где можно и нужно это делать, правильное распределение средств – залог успешного строительства или ремонта.

ПОНИМАНИЕ

СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ ПРОЦЕССОВ

Архитектор, который не был на стройке и не держал лопаты в руках – это сказочник. Наша цель не только “рисовать” картинки, а реализовывать проекты, поэтому мы активно работаем на стройках, изучаем перспективные материалы и применяем их, одним кирпичом “сыт” не будешь. Немаловажно, экологичность материалов.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНОЕ

ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ

Суть такова, это не джинсы, это не массовый продукт и не стоит пробовать применять или ксерить проект на себя, мы исходим из того, каждый человек индивидуален, а каждого свои потребности и будет разумно сделать проект именно по своим меркам, “сшить” так, чтобы было удобно и красиво.

this page: kyr store